2020 Regional Award Winners

All of the 2020 BREMS Regional Award Winners have been submitted to the state for consideration for the EMS Virginia Governor's Awards. Congrats again and we wish you all the best on the state level! 

Pictured Left to Right:

~ Physician with Outstanding Contribution to EMS - Dr. Wendy Wilcoxson

~ Outstanding Prehospital Provider - Sonya Carrico with Delta Response Team

~ Outstanding Contribution to EMS Telecommunication - Brandon Cocke with Bedford County E911

~ Outstanding Contribution to EMS Health & Safety - Susan Walton with Appomattox County

~ Outstanding EMS Leadership - Tom Walton with Delta Response Team

~ Innovation Excellence in EMS - Centra One Flight Team

(Pictured are Flight Nurse Christopher Parker, Flight Paramedic Ben Bond, Base Supervisor & Flight Paramedic Robbie Conner, Flight Nurse Josh Hilliard, Flight Paramedic Kent McIlhany)

~ 2020 Linda Boon Education Scholarship - Ethan Regan with Concord Rescue Squad

Back To Top Website Security Test